top of page

Risk Management

We help identify, assess and mitigate potential risks. We create strategies so that you can act skilfully and successfully in negotiations, planning participation procedures and objections. With our negotiation strategies, you not only increase the legal security for your projects, but also increase the acceptance of your renovation and new construction projects. 

By identifying potential conflicts at an early stage and dealing with them professionally, you create a solid foundation for your projects. Through a thorough analysis of your business processes and spatial planning policy developments, we are able to identify potential vulnerabilities and develop proactive measures to protect your organization from potential threats.

Our risk management covers a wide range of areas, including legal, regulatory and strategic risks. We work closely with our clients to understand their risk profile and business objectives, and develop customized risk management plans that align with their objectives. Our team monitors and reviews the effectiveness of these plans and makes necessary adjustments to ensure your organization remains resilient in the face of evolving risks.

Core items:

  • Data-driven analysis

  • Sustainable solutions

  • resilience

  • Assessment of the environmental impact

  • Strategic Decision Making

Expert Opinion

David Belart

Architekt • Immobilienstratege • Projektentwickler • Head Development & ESG bei Avobis Advisory AG

«The key to success is the skilful combination of active public sector land policy and the courage to be thorough in the building codes. Together with the real estate and spatial development industry, Resilientsy is trying to implement and enforce polycentric settlement areas and 10-minute neighborhoods.»

bottom of page

top of page

Risikoanalysen und
-management

Wir helfen, potenzielle Risiken zu erkennen, zu bewerten und zu mindern. Dabei erstellen wir Strategien, damit Sie in Verhandlungen, bei planerischen Mitwirkungsverfahren und Einsprachen geschickt und erfolgreich agieren können. Durch unsere Verhandlungsstrategien erhöhen Sie nicht nur die Rechtssicherheit für Ihre Projekte, sondern steigern auch die Akzeptanz Ihrer Sanierungs- und Neubauprojekte. 

Indem Sie potenzielle Konflikte frühzeitig identifizieren und professionell angehen, schaffen Sie ein solides Fundament für Ihre Vorhaben. Durch eine gründliche Analyse Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und Entwicklungen der Raumplanungspolitik sind wir in der Lage, potenzielle Schwachstellen zu ermitteln und proaktive Massnahmen zum Schutz Ihres Unternehmens vor potenziellen Bedrohungen zu entwickeln.

Unser Risikomanagement deckt ein breites Spektrum von Bereichen ab, einschliesslich rechtliche und regulatorische Risiken sowie strategische Risiken. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um ihr Risikoprofil und ihre Geschäftsziele zu verstehen, und entwickeln massgeschneiderte Risikomanagementpläne, die mit ihren Zielen übereinstimmen. Unser Team überwacht und überprüft die Wirksamkeit dieser Pläne und nimmt notwendige Anpassungen vor, um sicherzustellen, dass ihr Unternehmen angesichts der sich entwickelnden Risiken widerstandsfähig bleibt.

Kernpunkte:

  • Datengestützte Analyse

  • Nachhaltige Lösungen

  • Resilienz

  • Abschätzung der Umweltauswirkungen

  • Strategische Entscheidungsfindung

Expertenmeinung

David Belart

Architekt • Immobilienstratege • Projektentwickler • Head Development & ESG bei Avobis Advisory AG

«Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist die geschickte Kombination von aktiver Bodenpolitik der öffentlichen Hand und Mut zur Dichte in den Bauordnungen. Gemeinsam mit der Immobilien- und Raumentwicklungsbranche versucht Resilientsy, polyzentrische Siedlungsräume und 10-Minuten-Nachbarschaften um- und durchzusetzen.»

bottom of page